Surprised myself

Even as I wane this evening, I’m moving my fingers to make the words I want to put out there to move my hopes and dreams forward, and -fatuous as it might seem- thicken one more gossamer thread between myself and another human being. Didn’t expect to overcome my desire to stop for a while. Goes to show what fuel is passion. How true and long-burning it can be. And so I did what I needed to, more priming of the soil. I look forward with open heart to whatsoever will bloom.

Leave a Reply

