Friday April, 12, 2013

Dear Friends,

I am spent. I have known the pleasures of the most joyful, fulfilling company this week. I have loosened my anxious grip on the guard rail of my life and had time to realize that I am not falling. I have given everything I have to those that I care about and they have returned to me kindness, and adoration, and laughter. But they cannot return the hours of sleep, and thus I am brief. With gratitude, and an ardent wish that everyone has community in their lives that feels as rich as mine does to me, I bid you goodnight!

Leave a Reply

